February 27  IPGSA

vs. BC Outlaws, Nightmares, SF Delta

Time:  1:45pm

Location: Brighton Youth Sports Complex

February 28    IPGSA

Longmont-CastleRock

Time:  TBD

Location: Diamond Valley Sports Complex

March 6-7   IPGSA

Longmont-CastleRock

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

March 13-14  

Time:  TBD

Location: Garden Acres Complex

March 20-21 USSSA Qualifier

Greeley, Co

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

March 25, Thursday

vs. Untouchable Slammers

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

March 23, Tuesday

vs. Kahos

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

March 27-28 NFA

Grand Island, NE

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

April 1, Thursday

vs. Colorado Rockettes

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

April 6, Tuesday

vs. Riptide

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

April 13, Tuesday

vs. Thornton Rampage

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

April 22, Thursday

vs. Centarus H.S.

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

May 6, Thursday

vs. Kahos

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

May 11, Tuesday

vs. Banana Slugs

Time: 6:00PM Doubleheader

Location: Keenesburg

May 24, Monday

vs. Centarus H.S.

Time: 5:30PM

Location: Lafayette

April 3 one day USA

Arvada/ Metro Denver

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

April 8, Thursday

vs. Brighton Cardinals

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

April 15, Thursday

vs. Kahos

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

May 4, Tuesday

vs. Falcons

Time: 6:00pm Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

May 7-9 USA Qualifier

Arvada/ Metro Denver

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

May 20, Thursday

vs. Wheatridge Cardinals

Time: 6:00PM Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square 

May 25, Tuesday

vs. Kahos

Time: 6:00PM Doubleheader

Location: Bishop Square Park

June 5-7 OKC Challenge

Oklahoma City, OK

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

July 5-7 IPGSA

Time:  TBD

Location: Monarch Fields Niwot

June 26-27 USSSA Kansas State 

Hays, Ks

Time:  TBD

Location: TBD

July 14-18 USSSA Nationals

Bettendorf, IA

Time:  TBD

Location: 4850 Competion Dr.

© 2020 Divas Softball